Home Products Service loyalty@telusplanet.net
Manufacturer Product Image Product Types Manufacturer Link
Atlas Cables Cables www.atlascables.com
AudioLab Amplifiers, Pre-Amplifiers, CD www.audiolab.co.uk
Benz Cartridges, Phonostages, Turntables www.musicalsurroundings.com
Cayin / Spark Audio Amplifiers, CD, Dac www.sparkaudio.com
Canary Tube Amps, Tube Pre-Amps www.canaryaudio.com
Chang Power Conditioners www.changlightspeed.com
Clear Audio Cartridges, Phonostages, Turntables www.clearaudio.de
Domephase Speakers, Amplifiers www.domephase.com
Dynavector Cartridges, Phonostages, Tonearms www.dynavector.com
Focus Audio Canadian Made Speakers www.focusaudio.com
Grado Cartridges, Headphones, Headphone-Amp www.gradolabs.com
Graham Tonearms graham-engineering.com
Graham Slee Phono Stage www.gspaudio.co.uk
Harbeth Speakers www.harbeth.co.uk
KEF Speakers www.KEF.com
Koetsu Cartridges www.koetsuusa.com
Line Magnetic Speakers, Horns, Amplifiers, Transformers, Capacitors www.lmaudio.net
Lyra "Cartridges www.lyraconnoisseur.com
Melody Amplifiers, CD Players www.melodyhifi.com
Oracle Turntables, CD, Amplifiers www.oracle-audio.com
Ortofon Cartridges, step-up transformers, cables and tone arms www.Ortofon.com
Project Audio Turntables, Phono Amp www.project-audio.com
PS Audio Amp, Power Cords, Power Supply, Transports, DAC www.psaudio.com
Quad Electrostatic & Dynamic Speakers, Pre-Amp, Amp, Tubes & Transistors www.quad-hifi.co.uk
Sennheiser Headphones www.sennheiser.ca
Silverline SilverLine Speakers Speakers www.silverlineaudio.com
Spin Clean Spin Clean Record Washer Record Washer www.spincleanrecordwasher.com
Tara Labs Cables, Inner-Connects www.taralabs.com
Van den Hul Cartridges, Inner-Connects www.vandenhul.com
VPI Turntables www.vpiindustries.com
Verity Speakers www.verityaudio.com
Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10:00 - 6:00

Location
910 12 Ave SW,
Calgary, AB,
T2R0J4

Phone: 403-244-8838
Since Loyalty Sound's establishment in 1986 it has offered some of the finest audio equipment in the world. We specialize in music applications both digital and analog. Please check out our products section or vist our store and see what we mean.

Atlas Cables, Audiolab, Benz-micro, Canary, Chang, Clear Audio, Domephase, Dynavector, Focus Audio, Grado, Graham, Graham Slee, Harbeth, KEF, Koetsu, Line Magnetic, Lyra, Melody, Oracle, Ortofon, Project Audio, PS Audio, Richard Gray, Silverline, QED, Quad, Roksan, Sennheiser, Spark/Cayin, Tara Labs, van den Hul, Vandersteen,Verity Audio
Loyalty is now proud to be part of Spark/Cayin Audio's North American distribution and retail network, please click here to look at the products available.

Spark/Cayin Audio